# Generated by Django 3.0.11 on 2021-01-12 13:22

from django.conf import settings
from django.db import migrations, models
import django.db.models.deletion


class Migration(migrations.Migration):

    dependencies = [
        ('user', '0001_initial'),
    ]

    operations = [
        migrations.CreateModel(
            name='Profile',
            fields=[
                ('id', models.AutoField(auto_created=True, primary_key=True, serialize=False, verbose_name='ID')),
                ('username', models.CharField(blank=True, max_length=150, verbose_name='username')),
                ('picture', models.URLField(blank=True, verbose_name='url field')),
                ('birth_date', models.DateTimeField(blank=True, verbose_name='birth date')),
                ('phone_number', models.CharField(blank=True, max_length=2000, verbose_name='phone number')),
                ('description', models.TextField(max_length=2000, verbose_name='description')),
                ('user', models.OneToOneField(on_delete=django.db.models.deletion.CASCADE, to=settings.AUTH_USER_MODEL)),
            ],
        ),
    ]
